X

PICKS ON YOUR PHONE

Download the iPhone App.

Friday March 27, 2015

Soccer Picks, Odds, and News

SOCCER

USA vs Denmark Wednesday 25th March 2015 19:15(GMT) The Line: Denmark 11/10 Draw 12/5 USA 12/5

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 7:15 PM EDT

SOCCER

Northern Ireland vs Scotland Wednesday 25th March 201519:45(GMT) The Line: Scotland 3/4 Draw 5/2 Northern Ireland 4/1

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 3:45 PM EDT

SOCCER

Australia vs Germany Wednesday 25th March 2015 19:30(GMT) The Line: Germany 1/6 Draw 13/2 Australia 12/1

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 3:30 PM EDT

SOCCER

Real Madrid vs Barcelona Sunday 22nd March 2015 20:00(GMT) The Line: Barcelona 3/4 Draw 7/2 Real Madrid 7/2

Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 4:00 PM EDT

SOCCER

Everton vs Queens Park Rangers Sunday 22nd March 2015 16:00(GMT) The Line: QPR 5/2 Draw 12/5 Everton 5/4

Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 12:00 PM EDT

SOCCER

Chelsea vs Hull City Sunday 22nd March 2015 16:00(GMT) The Line: Hull City 8/1 Draw 7/2 Chelsea 1/2

Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 12:00 PM EDT

SOCCER

Manchester United vs Liverpool Sunday 22nd March 2015 13:30(GMT) The Line: Liverpool 21/20 Draw 5/2 Manchester United 14/5

Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 9:30 AM EDT

SOCCER

Bayer Leverkusen vs Schalke 04 Saturday 21st March 2015 17:30(GMT) The Line: Schalke 04 19/10 Draw 5/2 Bayer Leverkusen 7/5

Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 1:30 PM EDT

SOCCER

Sunderland vs West Ham United Saturday 21st March 2015 17:30(GMT) The Line: West Ham 17/20 Draw 13/5 Sunderland 15/4

Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 1:30 PM EDT

SOCCER

Leicester City vs Tottenham Hotspur Saturday 21st March 2015 15:00(GMT) The Line: Tottenham Hotspur 3/5 Draw 10/3 Leicester City 5/1

Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 11:00 AM EDT

SOCCER

Crystal Palace vs Stoke City Saturday 21st March 2015 15:00(GMT) The Line: Stoke City 6/5 Draw 23/10 Crystal Palace 11/4

Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 11:00 AM EDT

SOCCER

Burnley vs Southampton Saturday 21st March 2015 15:00(GMT) The Line; Southampton 1/2 Draw 7/2 Burnley 15/2

Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 11:00 AM EDT

SOCCER

Arsenal vs Newcastle United Saturday 21st March 2015 15:00(GMT) The Line: Newcastle United 6/1 Draw 10/3 Arsenal 3/5

Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 11:00 AM EDT

SOCCER

Swansea City vs Aston Villa Saturday 21st March 2015 15:00(GMT) The Line: Aston Villa 6/4 Draw 23/10 Swansea City 21/10

Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 11:00 AM EDT

SOCCER

Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover 96 Saturday 21st March 2015 14:30(GMT) The line: Hannover 96 4/1 Draw 3/1 Borussia Dortmund 3/5

Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 10:30 AM EDT

SOCCER

West Brom vs Manchester City Saturday 21st March 2015 12:45(GMT) The Line: Manchester City 1/3 Draw 19/4 West Brom 9/1

Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 8:45 AM EDT

SOCCER

Middlesbrough vs Bournemouth Saturday 21st March 2015 12:15(GMT) The Line: Bournemouth 5/4 Draw 5/2 Blackburn Rovers 12/5

Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 8:15 AM EDT

SOCCER

Hertha BSC vs Hamburger SV Friday 20th March 2015 19:30(GMT) The Line: Hamburger SV 7/5 Draw 21/10 Hertha BSC 21/10

Friday, March 20, 2015 at 3:30 PM EDT

SOCCER

Lorient vs PSG Friday 20th March 2015 19:30(GMT) The Line: PSG 1/5 Draw 5/1 Lorien 12/1

Friday, March 20, 2015 at 3:30 PM EDT

SOCCER

Wolfsburg vs Inter Milan Thursday 19th March 2015 20:05 (GMT) The Line: Inter Milan 7/4 Draw 13/5 Wolfsburg 7/4

Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 4:05 PM EDT

Join our Newsletter

Get the latest Sports News & Picks.

Premium Logo
Sports Chat Place Premium

Today's Picks:

NBA

College Basketball

NHL

The Picks and Parlays Consensus Pick of the Day

 

 

GO PREMIUM

RELATED CONTENT

Check out Predictem.com for more free picks!