HORSE PICKS, ODDS, NEWS & PREDICTIONS

Virtual Triple Crown Showdown - 5/2/20 Horse Racing Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Virtual Triple Crown Showdown Virtual Horse Racing: Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 5:30 pm The Line: -- Over/Under: [...]
2014 Breeder's Cup Classic Pick, Odds, Post Positions, and Preview

Kevin gives his picks and Preview of the 2014 Breeder's Cup Classic Breeders’ Cup Classic Saturday, November 1st 5:35pm PT (8:35 ET) [...]
2014 Breeder's Cup Mile Pick, Odds, Post Positions, and Preview

Kevin gives his picks and Preview of the 2014 Breeder's Cup Mile Breeders’ Cup Mile Saturday, November 1st 4:40pm PT (7:40pm ET) [...]
2014 Breeder's Cup Sprint Pick, Odds, Post Positions, and Preview

Kevin gives his picks and Preview of the 2014 Breeder's Cup Sprint Breeders’ Cup Sprint Saturday, November 1st 4:01pm PT (7:01pm ET) [...]
2014 Breeder's Cup Turf Pick, Odds, Post Positions, and Preview

Kevin gives his picks and Preview of the 2014 Breeder's Cup Turf Breeders’ Cup Turf Saturday, November 1st 3:22pm PT (6:22pm ET) [...]
2014 Breeder's Cup Juvenile Pick, Odds, Post Positions, and Preview

Kevin gives his picks and Preview of the 2014 Breeder's Cup Juvenile Breeders’ Cup Juvenile Saturday, November 1st 2:43pm PT (5:43pm ET) [...]
2014 Breeder's Cup Filly and Mare Sprint Pick, Odds, Post Positions, and Preview

Kevin gives his picks and Preview of the 2014 Breeder's Cup Filly and Mare Sprint Breeders’ Cup Filly & Mare Sprint Saturday, November 1st 1:21pm PT (4:21pm ET) [...]
2014 Breeder's Cup Filly and Mare Turf Pick, Odds, Post Positions, and Preview

Kevin gives his picks and Preview of the 2014 Breeder's Cup Filly and Mare Turf Breeders’ Cup Filly & Mare Turf Saturday, November 1st 12:43pm PT (3:43pm ET) [...]