HORSE PICKS, ODDS, NEWS & PREDICTIONS

2014 Breeder's Cup Juvenile Fillies Pick, Odds, Post Positions, and Preview

Kevin gives his picks and Preview of the 2014 Breeder's Cup Juvenile Fillies Breeders’ Cup Juvenile Fillies Saturday, November 1st 12:05pm PT (3:05pm ET) [...]
2014 Breeder's Cup Turf Sprint Pick, Odds, Post Positions, and Preview

Kevin gives his picks and Preview of the 2014 Breeder's Cup Turf Sprint Breeders’ Cup Turf Sprint Saturday, November 1st 2:05pm PT (5:05pm ET) [...]
2014 Breeder's Cup Distaff Pick, Odds, Post Positions, and Preview

2014 Breeders Cup Distaff: Kevin's Pick and Predictions Friday, October 31st 4:35pm PT (7:35pm ET) (Santa Anita) Track All Of The Latest Odds [...]
2014 Breeder's Cup Juvenile Fillies Turf Early Pick, Odds, Post Positions, and Preview

Kevin's Picks and Odds for the 2014 Breeders Cup Juvenile Turf 2014 Breeders’ Cup Juvenile Fillies Turf Friday, October 31st 3:50pm PT (6:50pm ET) [...]
2014 Breeder's Cup Dirt Mile Pick, Odds, Post Positions, and Preview

Kevin gives his picks and Preview of the 2014 Breeder's Cup Dirt Mile Breeders’ Cup Dirt Mile Friday, October 31st 3:05pm PT (6:05pm ET) [...]
2014 Breeder's Cup Juvenile Turf Pick, Odds, Post Positions, and Preview

Kevin's Picks and Odds for the 2014 Breeders Cup Juvenile Turf Breeders’ Cup Juvenile Turf Friday, October 31st 2:25pm PT (5:25 ET) [...]
Horse Racing News: California Chrome Loses Belmont But Steve Coburn is the Real Coward

California Chrome Finishes Tied for Fourth in 2014 Belmont Stakes; Tonalist Wins Sunday June 8, 2014 Get the latest Odds [...]
2014 Kentucky Derby Picks, Odds, Entries, Post Positions, and Previews

The Kentucky Derby Field for the 2014 Kentucky Derby Kentucky Derby 2014: May 3, 2014 (Churchill Downs) See the Latest Odds [...]