RUGBY PICKS, ODDS, NEWS & PREDICTIONS BY NATHAN LAUGHTON

Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm 5/30/20 NRL Rugby Pick, Odds, Prediction

Melbourne Storm (2-0) v Canberra Raiders (2-0) Saturday May 30, 2020, 19:50 AEST (Sydney) 5:50 AM EST NRL Rugby League - Line Storm -2.5/Raiders +2.5 [...]
Cronulla Sharks v Wests Tigers 5/30/20 NRL Rugby Pick, Odds, Prediction

Wests Tigers (1-1) v Cronulla Sharks (0-2) Saturday May 30th 2020, 17:30 AEST. 3:30 AM EST NRL Rugby League - Line Sharks -4/Tigers +4 [...]
New Zealand Warriors v St George Dragons 5/30/20 NRL Rugby Pick, Odds, Prediction

St George Dragons (0-2) v New Zealand Warriors (0-2) Round 3 Saturday May 30th 2020, 15:00 AEST 1 AM EST NRL Rugby League - Line Warriors +2.5/Dragons -2.5 [...]
Sydney Roosters v South Sydney Rabbitohs 5/29/20 NRL Rugby Pick, Odds, Prediction

South Sydney Rabbitohs (1-1) v Sydney Roosters (0-2) Friday May 29th 2020, 19:50 AEST (Sydney) 5:50 AM EST NRL Rugby League - Line Roosters -6/Rabbitohs +6 [...]
North Queensland Cowboys v Gold Coast Titans  5/29/20 NRL Rugby Pick, Odds, Prediction

Gold Coast Titans (0-2) v North Queensland Cowboys (1-1) Friday May 29th 2020, 18:00 AEST (Sydney) 4AM EST Round 3 NRL Rugby League - Line Cowboys -8/Titans +8 [...]
Brisbane Broncos vs Parramatta Eels 5/28/20 NRL Rugby Pick, Odds, Prediction Round Three

Brisbane Broncos (2-0) v Parramatta Eels (2-0) Thursday May 28th 2020, 19:30 AEST (Sydney Stadium) 5:30 AM EST NRL Rugby League - Line Broncos -1.5/Eels +1.5 [...]