RUGBY PICKS, ODDS, NEWS & PREDICTIONS

Penrith Panthers vs Parramatta Eels 6/12/20 NRL Pick, Prediction, and Odds

Parramatta Eels (4-0) v Penrith Panthers (3-0-1) Friday June 12th 2020, 19:55 AEST Bankwest Stadium NRL Rugby League – Line Eels -5.5 /Panthers +5.5 [...]
North Queensland Cowboys vs  New Zealand Warriors 6/12/20 NRL Pick, Prediction, and Odds

New Zealand Warriors (1-3) v North Queensland Cowboys (2-2) Friday June 12th 2020, 18:00 AEST Central Coast Stadium NRL Rugby League – Line Warriors +6 /Cowboys -6 [...]
Brisbane Broncos vs Manly Sea Eagles 6/11/20 NRL Pick, Prediction, and Odds

Manly Sea Eagles (2-2) v Brisbane Broncos (2-2) Thursday June 11th 2020, 19:50 AEST Central Coast Stadium NRL Rugby League – Line Sea Eagles -9.5 /Broncos +9.5 [...]
St George Dragons v Canterbury Bulldogs 6/8/20 NRL Rugby Pick, Odds, Prediction Round Four

Canterbury Bulldogs (0-3) v St George Dragons (0-3) Monday June 8th 2020, 16:05 AEST (2:05 AM EST) Bankwest Stadium NRL Rugby League - Line Dragons PK [...]
Wests Tigers v Gold Coast Titans 6/7/20 NRL Rugby Pick, Odds, Prediction Round Four

Gold Coast Titans (0-3) v Wests Tigers (2-1) Sunday June 7th 2020, 18:30 AEST (4:40 AM EST) Suncorp Stadium NRL Rugby League - Line Tigers -6.5/Titans +6.5 [...]
Newcastle Knights v Canberra Raiders 6/7/20 NRL Rugby Pick, Odds, Prediction Round Four

Canberra Raiders (3-0) v Newcastle Knights (2-1-0) Sunday June 7th 2020, 16:05 AEST (2:05 AM EST) Campbelltown Stadium NRL Rugby League - Line Raiders -8/Knights +8 [...]
Cronulla Sharks v North Queensland Cowboys 6/6/20 NRL Rugby Pick, Odds, Prediction Round Four

North Queensland Cowboys (2-1) v Cronulla Sharks (1-2) Saturday June 6th 2020, 19:35 AEST (5:35 AM EST) Queensland Country Bank Stadium NRL Rugby League - Line Cowboys -4/Sharks +4 [...]
Manly Sea Eagles v Parramatta Eels 6/6/20 NRL Rugby Pick, Odds, Prediction Round Four

Parramatta Eels (3-0) v Manly Sea Eagles (2-1) Saturday June 6th 2020, 17:30 AEST (3:30AM EST) Bankwest Stadium NRL Rugby League - Line Eels -3.5/Sea Eagles +3.5 [...]