X

MITCH'S BEST PICKS, DAILY

Visit SportsChat Premium

About Us

Our Mission is to create a sports website where fans can read insightful analysis and predictions, share their views, share their experiences and above all, keep it real. We have tried our best to assemble a diverse set of writers to have full coverage of everything we are trying to cover and when possible offer multiple points of view, even if they aren't in agreement with one another. The site is not about who was right and who was wrong, it is about all fans working together to increase our percentages of being right, we know this can and will happen here.

Thank you for being a part of it and sharing our vision.

If you are interested in Advertising with us, please contact: mitch@sportschatplace.com

We have plenty of dynamic content and advertising for all niches and budgets and will work with you to find something that is mutually beneficial and results building a long term relationship with us.

Our Writers:

Mitch: mitch@sportschatplace.com

Mark: mark@sportschatplace.com

Dan: dan@sportschatplace.com

Brian Fitz: brianfitz@sportschatplace.com

Kamal: kamal@sportschatplace.com

Kyle: kyle@sportschatplace.com

Don: don@sportschatplace.com

Anthony, Gareth, Meany : admin@sportschatplace.com

Patrick: patrick@sportschatplace.com

We are always looking for talented writers. If you are interested in joining our team contact Mitch: mitch@sportschatplace.com

Free Premium Picks by Text from Sports Chat Experts
Top 10 Sport Sites