WNBA PICKS, ODDS, NEWS & PREDICTIONS

Miami Hurricanes  vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack - 2/4/20 NCAA Pick, Odds & Prediction

North Carolina State Wolfpack at Miami Hurricanes Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 8:30 PM (Watsco Center) NC State -3.5, O/U 141.5 [...]
Memphis Tigers vs. Temple Owls  - 2/4/20 NCAA Pick, Odds & Prediction

Temple Owls at Memphis Tigers Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 8:00 PM (FedExForum) Memphis -8, O/U 136 [...]
Washington Mystics W vs. Connecticut Sun W - 10/10/19 WNBA - Playoffs Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Washington Mystics W vs. Connecticut Sun W Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM (Entertainment & Sports Arena) WAS -7 O/U 175.5 [...]
Connecticut Sun W vs. Washington Mystics W - 10/6/19 WNBA - Playoffs Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Connecticut Sun W vs. Washington Mystics W Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM (Mohegan Sun Arena) CON -3 [...]
Washington Mystics vs. Connecticut Sun - 10/1/19 WNBA Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM (Entertainment and Sports Arena) The Line: Washington Mystics -8 -- Over/Under: 169.5 [...]
Washington Mystics vs. Connecticut Sun - 9/29/19 WNBA Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM (Entertainment and Sports Arena) The Line: Washington Mystics -7.5 -- Over/Under: 165.5 [...]
Las Vegas Aces vs. Washington Mystics - 9/24/19 WNBA Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Washington Mystics at Las Vegas Aces Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM (Mandalay Bay Events Center) The Line: Las Vegas Aces +3 -- Over/Under: 180.5 [...]
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Connecticut Sun - 9/22/19 WNBA Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM (Walter Pyramid at Long Beach State) The Line: Los Angeles Sparks -4.5 -- Over/Under: 161.5 [...]